Home Page

Term & Holiday Dates

 

ST PETER’S CE PRIMARY & NURSERY SCHOOL

PROGRAMME OF TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2017/2018

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

PD Day Friday 1 September

Term starts Monday 4 September

PD Day Friday 20 October

Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Term Ends Thursday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2018

PD Day Friday 5 January

Term Starts Monday 8 January

Half Term Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February

PD Day Monday 26 February

Term Ends Thursday 29 March

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts Monday 16 April

May Day Monday 7 May

Half Term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Term Ends Friday 20 July

 


Top